Thank You to All Who Attended the 2018 Convention
Home > About MFCF > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Back Row:<br />Brian Carlson, District 8<br />Steve Storck, District 7<br />Karin Hadoff, District 5<br />Jodie Grabarski, District 4<br />Carol Schumann, District 1<br />Steve Hallan, District 3<br />Don Merkens, District 9<br />Dennis Van Moorlehem, District 2<br /><br />Front Row:<br />Barb Bening, Past President<br />Tiffany Gustin, Executive Secretary<br />Sharon Stillings, President<br />Ray Erspamer, Vice President<br />Kirk Peysar, Treasurer and District 6
Back Row:
Brian Carlson, District 8
Steve Storck, District 7
Karin Hadoff, District 5
Jodie Grabarski, District 4
Carol Schumann, District 1
Steve Hallan, District 3
Don Merkens, District 9
Dennis Van Moorlehem, District 2

Front Row:
Barb Bening, Past President
Tiffany Gustin, Executive Secretary
Sharon Stillings, President
Ray Erspamer, Vice President
Kirk Peysar, Treasurer and District 6
 
Officers:
President
Sharon Stillings
1945 Cleveland Ave. N.
Roseville, MN, 55113
Voice: 651-633-8577
Email: sjstillings@hotmail.com

Vice President
Ray Erspamer
12369 Salo Road
Hibbing, MN, 55746
Voice: 218-263-3545
Cell: 218-969-2243
Email: Ray_Erspamer@yahoo.com

Executive Secretary
Tiffany Gustin
31905 299th Place
Aitkin, MN, 56431
Cell: 218-851-1706
Email: mfcf.tiffany@gmail.com

Past President:
Barb Bening
25890 391st Street
Arlington, MN 55307
Voice: 507-964-2739
Email: barbb@frontiernet.net
of


of

DIRECTORS

of
District 1 - Carol Schumann
51 Ponderosa Park
Zumbrota, MN, 55992
Cell: 507-951-7525
Email: carol.schumann@yahoo.com

District 2 - Dennis Van Moorlehem
507 West Elgin
Arlington, MN 55307
Voice: 507-964-5733
Cell:763-464-5651
Email: dvan1@frontiernet.net

District 3 - Steve Hallan
21007 T Croix Rd SE
Pine City, MN 55063
Home- 320-629-2465
Cell- 612-390-6169
Email: shallan52@gmail.com

District 4 - Jodi Grabarski
1878 North Albert Street
Falcon Heights, MN 55113
Cell: 612-940-6621
Email: jodieleighgrabarski@hotmail.com

District 5 - Karin Hadoff
8020 Jonellen Ln. N
Golden Valley, MN, 55427
Email: khadoff@gmail.com

of
District 6 - Kirk Peysar
220 Minnesota Ave. N
Aitkin, MN 56431
Home- 218-927-2861
Cell- 218-851-2453
Email: kpeysar@co.aitkin.mn.us

District 7 - Steve Storck
14912 440th Ave
Morris, MN 56267
Voice: 320-795-2948
Cell: 320-760-6168
Email: steves@runestone.net

District 8 - Brian Carlson
2001 Norway St
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Cell: 218-256-1522
Email: brian50@paulbunyan.net

District 9 - Don Merkens
607 Lily Lane
Ada, MN 56510
Home-218-784-4208
Cell- 701-219-4305
Email: dmerkens53@hotmail.com
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X