Home > About MFCF > Officers & Board of Directors

Officers & Board of Directors

MFCF Officers

Steve Hallan, President

Steve Hallan, President

21007 T Croix Rd SE
Pine City, MN 55063
Home: 320-629-2465
Cell: 612-390-6169
shallan52@gmail.com
 
Don Merkens, Vice President

Don Merkens, Vice President

607 Lily Lane
Ada MN 56510
Cell: 701-219-4305
dmerkens53@hotmail.com
 
Steve Storck, Past President

Steve Storck, Past President

14912 440th Ave
Morris, MN 56267
Cell: 320-760-6168
steves@runestone.net
 
Tiffany Gustin, Executive Secretary

Tiffany Gustin, Executive Secretary

31406 331st Pl
Aitkin, MN, 56431
Cell: 218-851-1706
mfcf.tiffany@gmail.com

 
Jen Penzenstadler, Treasurer

Jen Penzenstadler, Treasurer

10629 258th Street
Chisago City. MN. 55013
Cell: 612-251-6388
Jenpenz123@gmail.com
 

District Directors

Carol Schumann, District 1

Carol Schumann, District 1

51 Ponderosa Park
Zumbrota, MN, 55992
Cell: 507-951-7525
carol.schumann@yahoo.com
 
Zach Rinehart, District 2

Zach Rinehart, District 2

624 Maple Ln
Eagle Lake, MN 56024
507-383-4076
mfcf.zach@gmail.com
 
Jen Penzenstadler, District 3

Jen Penzenstadler, District 3

10629 258th Street
Chisago City. MN. 55013
Cell: 612-251-6388
Jenpenz123@gmail.com
 
Kathy Travis, District 4

Kathy Travis, District 4

1451 Cope Ave E.
Maplewood, MN 55109
Phone 651-295-2402
ktoryan@aol.com
 
Jennifer Rouillard Tichy, District 5

Jennifer Rouillard Tichy, District 5

Phone: 612-221-3454
jenrouillard@icloud.com
 
Troy Beise, District 6

Troy Beise, District 6

3276 Darrow Ave. SE
Buffalo, MN 55313
763-286-4943cell
763-972-1086home
Troy@wrightcountyfair.org
 
Jeff Potter, District 7

Jeff Potter, District 7

28085 310th Street
Redwood Falls, MN 56283
Cell: 507-993-6491
potterosafarms@gmail.com
 
Brian Carlson, District 8

Brian Carlson, District 8

2001 Norway St
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Cell: 218-256-1522
brian50@paulbunyan.net
 
Brian Grunhovd, District 9

Brian Grunhovd, District 9

610 Evergreen St SE
Fertile, MN 56540
Cell: 218-289-3759
Home: 218-945-3560
brian@grunhovd.com
 


Back to
Top