Home > About MFCF > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

DIRECTORS

Back Row:
Carol Schumann, District 1
Dennis Van Moorlehem, District 2
Steve Hallan, Vice President
Jodie Grabarski, District 4
Karin Hadoff
Jeff Potter, District 7
Brian Carlson, District 8
Don Merkens, District 9

Front Row:
Ray Erspamer, Past President
Steve Storck, President
Tiffany Gustin, Executive Secretary
Kirk Peysar, Treasurer and District 6
Sharon Stillings, Past President
Not in photo:
Jen Penzenstadler, District 3
Jennifer Rouillard Tichy, District 5
 
President
Steve Storck
14912 440th Ave
Morris, MN 56267
Voice: 320-795-2948
Cell: 320-760-6168
Email: steves@runestone.net

Vice - President
Steve Hallan
21007 T Croix Rd SE
Pine City, MN 55063
Home- 320-629-2465
Cell- 612-390-6169
Email: shallan52@gmail.com

Executive Secretary
Tiffany Gustin
31406 331st Pl
Aitkin, MN, 56431
Cell: 218-851-1706
Email: mfcf.tiffany@gmail.com


DIRECTORS

District 1 - Carol Schumann
51 Ponderosa Park
Zumbrota, MN, 55992
Cell: 507-951-7525
Email: carol.schumann@yahoo.com

District 2 - Dennis Van Moorlehem
507 West Elgin
Arlington, MN 55307
Voice: 507-964-5733
Cell:763-464-5651
Email: dvan1@frontiernet.net



District 4 - Jodi Grabarski
1878 North Albert Street
Falcon Heights, MN 55113
Cell: 612-940-6621
Email: jodieleighgrabarski@hotmail.com

MFCF Officers

Steve Storck, President
Kirk Peysar, Treasurer & District 6 Director
Tiffany Gustin, Executive Secretary
Steve Hallan, Vice President

District Directors

Carol Schumann, District 1
Dennis Van Moorehem, District 2
Steve Hallan, District 3
Jodie Grabarski, District 4
District 6 - Kirk Peysar
220 Minnesota Ave. N
Aitkin, MN 56431
Home- 218-927-2861
Cell- 218-851-2453
Email: kpeysar@co.aitkin.mn.us

District 7 - Jeff Potter (not pictured)
28085 310th Street
Redwood Falls, MN 56283
Home - 507-641-3087
Cell- 507-993-6419
email: potterosa@hughes.net

District 8 - Brian Carlson
2001 Norway St
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Cell: 218-256-1522
Email: brian50@paulbunyan.net

District 9 - Don Merkens
607 Lily Lane
Ada, MN 56510
Home-218-784-4208
Cell- 701-219-4305
Email: dmerkens53@hotmail.com

More District Directors

Jeff Potter, District 7
Brian Carlson, District 8
Don Merkens, District 9
Back to
Top