Home > About MFCF > Officers & Board of Directors

Officers & Board of Directors

MFCF Officers

Steve Storck, President

Steve Storck, President

14912 440th Ave
Morris, MN 56267
Voice: 320-795-2948
Cell: 320-760-6168
steves@runestone.net
 
Steve Hallan, Vice President

Steve Hallan, Vice President

21007 T Croix Rd SE
Pine City, MN 55063
Home- 320-629-2465
Cell- 612-390-6169
shallan52@gmail.com
 
Kirk Peysar, Treasurer

Kirk Peysar, Treasurer

220 Minnesota Ave. N
Aitkin, MN 56431
Home- 218-927-2861
Cell- 218-851-2453
kpeysar@co.aitkin.mn.us
 
Tiffany Gustin, Executive Secretary

Tiffany Gustin, Executive Secretary

31406 331st Pl
Aitkin, MN, 56431
Cell: 218-851-1706
mfcf.tiffany@gmail.com

 

District Directors

Carol Schumann, District 1

Carol Schumann, District 1

51 Ponderosa Park
Zumbrota, MN, 55992
Cell: 507-951-7525
Email: carol.schumann@yahoo.com
 
Dennis Van Moorlehem, District 2

Dennis Van Moorlehem, District 2

507 West Elgin
Arlington, MN 55307
Voice: 507-964-5733
Cell:763-464-5651
Email: dvan1@frontiernet.net
 
Jen Penzenstadler, District 3

Jen Penzenstadler, District 3

10629 258th Street
Chisago City. MN. 55013
612-251-6388
Email: Jenpenz123@gmail.com
 
Jodie Grabarski, District 4

Jodie Grabarski, District 4

1878 North Albert Street
Falcon Heights, MN 55113
Cell: 612-940-6621
Email: jodieleighgrabarski@hotmail.com
 
Jennifer Rouillard Tichy, District 5

Jennifer Rouillard Tichy, District 5

Phone: 612-221-3454
Email: jenrouillard@icloud.com
 
Kirk Peysar, District 6

Kirk Peysar, District 6

220 Minnesota Ave. N
Aitkin, MN 56431
Home- 218-927-2861
Cell- 218-851-2453
Email: kpeysar@co.aitkin.mn.us
 
Jeff Potter, District 7

Jeff Potter, District 7

28085 310th Street
Redwood Falls, MN 56283
Home - 507-641-3087
Cell- 507-993-6419
email: potterosa@hughes.net
 
Brian Carlson, District 8

Brian Carlson, District 8

2001 Norway St
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Cell: 218-256-1522
Email: brian50@paulbunyan.net
 
Don Merkens, District 9

Don Merkens, District 9

607 Lily Lane
Ada, MN 56510
Home-218-784-4208
Cell- 701-219-4305
Email: dmerkens53@hotmail.com
 

Back to
Top