The 2025 Annual Convention of the MFCF, Midwest Showman's Association, and the MN State Fair is January 16-19.
Home > About MFCF > History > MFCF Awards Past & Present > Minnesota Heritage Award – IAFE Award

Minnesota Heritage Award – IAFE Award

* Lyle Steltz

Denny Baker

Joe Fox

* Chauncey Wargin

Donald Simons

Donna Speltz

Jim Foss

Al Paulson

Byron Anderson

Wally Wichmann

Joe Scapanski

Danny Grunhovd

Mike Rouillard

Paul Merkins

Ron Oleheiser

Steve Storck

Sharon Wessel

* - Deceased

Sharon Wessel 2019

Steve Storck 2018

Steve Storck 2018

If you have names of previous award winners and the year they won the award, or additions and/or corrections or photos, please send them to

Thank You Ray Erspamer

Back to